Home

Job Seekers - SDS Spring 2010

Click on the publication below for a list of advertisers and a hyper link to their website:

SERVICE & RETAIL
AutoZone, Inc................................................... www.autozone.com/careers
NPR - National Public Radio............................... www.npr.org/about/jobs
Post Properties, Inc.......................................... www.postproperties.com
Sunburst Hospitality Corporation...................... www.sunbursthospitality.com
SYSCO Nashville, LLC........................................ www.robertorrsysco.com
United States Marines...................................... marineofficer.com
USDA Food & Inspection Service....................... hwww.foodsafetyjobs.gov

BANKING & INSURANCE
Federal Home Loan Bank of Atlanta.................. www.fhlbatl.com
Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis.................... www.stlouisfed.org
Georgia Farm Bureau........................................ www.gfb.org
Jack Henry & Associates................................... www.jackhenry.com/careers
State Employees’ Credit Union - NC.................. www.ncsecu.org

ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY
ABS / American Bureau of Shipping................... www.eagle.org
M.C. DEAN......................................................... www.mcdean.com/careers
Atotech USA, Inc............................................... www.atotech.com
Bridgestone - Firestone.................................... www.bridgestone-firestone.com
Forest Laboratories.......................................... www.frx.jobs
Jasper Engines & Transmissions....................... www.jasperengines.com
Lorillard Tobacco Company............................... www.lorillard.com
Philadelphia Gas Works.................................... www.pgworks.com/careers
Rappahannock Electric Company...................... www.myrec.coop
Weatherford International................................ www.weatherford.com

HEALTHCARE
Broward Health................................................ www.browardhealth.org
Children’s Medical Center Dallas....................... www.childrens.com
Erlanger Health System.................................... www.erlanger.org
HCA - Capital Division....................................... www.acareerathca.com
Lee Memorial Hospital....................................... www.leeway.jobs
Maria Parham Medical Center........................... www.mariaparham.com
Memorial Hospital at Gulfport........................... www.gulfportmemorial.com
Rex Healthcare................................................. www.rexhealth.com
Spartanburg Regional Health System............... spartanburgregional.com
Southeastern Regional Medical Center............. www.srmc.jobs
St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital............... www.stjude.org/jobs
Village Hospital................................................. www.villageatpelham.com
VCU Health System........................................... www.discoverVCUHS.com
University of Kentucky Healthcare.................... www.uky.edu/HR/UKJobs

TEACHING/SCHOOL BOARDS
Baltimore County Public Schools - MD............... www.bcps.org
Blount County Schools - TN............................... www.blountk12.org
Burke County Schools - GA............................... www.burke.k12.ga.us
Cobb County School District - GA...................... www.teachcobb.com
Dare County Schools - NC................................. www.dare.k12.nc.us
DeKalb County School System - GA.................. www.dekalb.k12.ga.us
Frederick County Public Schools - VA................ www.frederick.k12.va.us
Harris County Department of Education - TX.... www.hcde-texas.org
Jefferson County Public Schools - KY.................www.jcpsky.net
Johnston County Schools - NC.......................... www.johnston.k12.nc.us
New Hanover County Schools - NC................... www.nhcs.net
Onslow County Schools - NC............................. www.onslow.k12.nc.us
Pulaski County Public Schools - VA.................... www.pcva.us
Quincy CUSD #172 - Adams County - IL........... www.qps.org
Tipton County Schools - TN............................... www.tipton-county.com
Wake County Public School System - NC.......... http://www.wcpss.net
Warren County Schools - TN............................. www.warrenschools.com

GRADUATE SCHOOL

Northeastern / Bouve College of Health Science..www.northeastern.edu/bouve
University of Arkansas Graduate School ...........www.uark.edu/grad

                                            

 

Campus Publications, Inc. 2975 Bee Ridge Road, Suite D, Sarasota, FL 34239 • (941) 926-8590 • Toll Free (888) 499-8488
All information © Campus Publications, Inc. 2002 • Powered by Synergy Networks