Home

Job Seekers - SDS Fall 2006

Click on the publication below for a list of advertisers and a hyper link to their website:

SERVICE & RETAIL

Averitt Express, Inc. averittexpress.com/careers
Nationwide
Cintas Corporation www.cintas.com/careers
U.S. & Canada
Cracker Barrel www.crackerbarrel.com
All States
Dade Paper Company www.dadepaper.com
Southeastern U.S
Internal Revenue Service www.jobs.irs.gov/campus
All States
Johnson Diversey www.johnsondiversey.com
WI
Olive Garden Italian Restaurant www.olivegarden.com/employ
All States
Perkins Restaurant & Bakery www.perkinscareers.com
All States
Piccadilly Restaurants www.piccadilly.com
16 States
Piggly Wiggley Carolina Company www.thepig.net
SC
Post Properties, Inc. www.postproperties.com
GA
Public Broadcasting Service www.pbs.org/jobs
DC
Rent-A-Center www.rentacenter.com
All States
Rent-Way www.rentway.com
34 States
Ritz - Carlton Hotel Company www.ritzcarlton.com
Romano’s Macaroni Grill www.brinker.com
Nationwide
Ryan’s Restaurant Group, Inc. www.ryans.com
23 States
S & K Menswear www.skmenswear.com
Sunburst Hospitality Corporation www.sunbursthospitality.com
MD
TGI Friday’s www.fridays.com
All States
United States Marines http://marineofficer.com
Worldwide
United States Secret Service www.secretservice.gov/join
DC
Westin Innisbrook Golf Resort www.starwoodcareer.com
FL

BANKING & INSURANCE

American General Finance Management Co. www.agfinance.com
45 States
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama www.bcbsal.com
AL
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida www.bcbsfl.com
FL
Federal Reserve Bank of Boston www.bos.frb.org
MA
Federal Reserve Bank of New York www.newyorkfed.org
NY
Georgia Farm Bureau www.gfb.org
GA
Ocean Bank www.oceanbank.com
FL
State Employees’ Credit Union - NC www.ncsecu.org
NC

ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

ANECO / M.C. Dean www.mcdean.com/careers
Worldwide
Aquila, Inc. www.aquila.com
KS, MO, CO, IA, NE
Boston Scientific Corporation http://bostonscientific.com/innovation
Worldwide
Bridgestone / Firestone www.bridgestone-firestone.com
Worldwide
Continental Teves, Inc. www.contitevesna.com
MI, NC, VA
Cooper Tire & Rubber Company www.coopertire.com
OH, GA, MS, AR, England
CPS Energy www.cpsenergy.com
TX
DRS Sustainment Systems & Services 21 www.drs.com
States, Canada & UK
Energy East Corporation http://energyeast.hiringadmin.com
MA, ME, CT, NY
Forest Laboratories www.frx.com/careers
NY, NJ, MO, OH, Ireland & England
Gulfstream Aerospace Corporation www.gulfstreamcareers.com
GA, WI, TX, CA, UK & Mexico
Hayes, Seay, Mattern & Mattern www.hsmm.com
VA
J. Ray McDermott, Inc. www.jraymcdermott.com
LA
Pall Aeropower Corporation www.pall.com/aerospace
Piper Aircraft www.piperaircraft.com
FL
Reynolds, Smith & Hills, Inc. www.rsandh.com
12 States
Rich-SeaPak Corporation www.rich-seapak.com
GA, TX, NJ, TN
SCANA Communications www.scana.com
SC, NC, GA
Shepley, Bulfinch, Richardson, Abbott Shepley www.sbra.com
MA
Southern Company, The www.southerncompany.com
GA
Southern Maryland Electric Cooperative www.smeco.coop
Southern States Cooperative www.southernstates.com
VA
STV Incorporated www.stvinc.com
Sullair Corporation www.sullair.com
IN
TYCO Engineered Products & Services www.tepsmeteor.com
RI
Washington Group www.wgint.com
Worldwide
Weatherford International www.weatherford.com
Worldwide
Xcel Energy www.xcelenergy.com
8 States

HEALTHCARE
All Children’s Hospital www.allkids.org
FL
Anne Arundel Medical Center www.aahs.org
MD
Arkansas Children’s Hospital www.shineatach.org
AR
Baptist Health Care - Pensacola, FL www.ebaptisthealthcare.org
FL
Baptist Health System - Jackson, MS www.mbhs.org
MS
Bon Secours Richmond Health System www.bonsecours.com
VA
Cape Fear Valley Health System www.capefearcareers.com
NC
Carolinas HealthCare System www.carolinashealthcare.org/careers
NC

Children’s Medical Center - Dallas

www.childrens.com
TX
Christus St. Frances Cabrini Hospital www.cabrini.org
LA
Encino Tarzana Hospital www.encino-tarzana.com
CA
Erickson Retirement Communities www.ericksoncommunities.com
10 States
Erlanger Health System www.erlanger.org
TN, GA, AL, NC
Halifax Community Health System www.halifaxhealth.org
FL
Harris County Hospital District www.hchdonline.com
TX
HCA - Capital & Richmond Hospital http://acareerathca.com
VA
Jefferson Regional Medical Center www.jrmc.org
AR
Lafayette General Medical Center www.lafayettegeneral.com
LA
Maury Regional Hospital www.mauryregional.com
TN
MediCorp Health System www.mwhcareers.org
VA
Memorial Healthcare System www.mhs.net
FL
Memorial Hospital at Gulfport www.gulfportmemorial.com
MS
North Broward Hospital District www.browardhealth.org
FL
NorthEast Medical Center www.northeastmedical.org
NC
Novant Health www.novanthealth.org
NC
Pitt County Memorial Hospital www.pcmhcareers.com/campus
NC
Regional Medical Center Bayonet Point www.rmchealth.com
FL
Rex Healthcare www.rexatwork.com
NC
Rowan Regional Medical Center www.rowan.org
NC
Scotland Memorial Hospital www.scotlandhealth.org
NC
Scottsdale Healthcare www.shc.org/employment
AZ
Shands Hospital www.shands.org
FL
Spartanburg Regional Health System www.spartanburgregional.com
SC
St. Elizabeth Regional Medical Center www.saintelizabethonline.com
NE
St. Jude’s Children’s Hospital www.stjude.org/jobs
TN
St. Luke’s Episcopal Hospital www.giantcareers.com
TX
St. Luke’s Regional Medical Center www.stlukesonline.org
ID
University of Kentucky Hospital www.mc.uky.edu/uknursing/
KY
University of Louisville Hospital www.UofLhealthcare.org
KY
VCU Health System www.vcuhealth.org
Wallace Thomson Hospital www.wallacethomson.com
SC
Western State Hospital www.wsh.dmhmrsas.virginia.gov
VA
Wilkes Regional Medical Center www.wilkesregional.com
NC
WilMed Healthcare www.wilmed.org
NC
Winter Haven Hospital www.winterhavenhospital.com
FL
Woman’s Hospital of Texas www.womanshospital.com
TX

TEACHING & SCHOOL BOARDS
Alexandria City Public Schools www.acps.k12.va.us
MD
Anne Arundel County Public Schools www.aacps.org
MD
Carroll County Public Schools www.carrollk12.org
MD
Clark County School District / Las Vegas www.ccsd.net/jobs
NV
Crenshaw County Public Schools www.crenshaw-schools.org
AL
Department of Defense Education Activity www.dodea.edu
Worldwide
Dougherty County Schools www.dougherty.k12.ga.us
GA
Gwinnett County Schools www.gwinnett.k12.ga.us
GA
Halifax County Public Schools www.halifax.k12.va.us
VA
Harris County Dept. of Education www.hcde-texas.org
TX
Hawkins County Schools www.hck12.net
TN
Henderson County Schools www.henderson.k12.nc.us
NC
Hickory City Schools www.hickory.k12.nc.us
NC
Horry County Schools www.hcs.k12.sc.us/employment
SC
Howard County Public School System www.hcpss.org
MD
Jasper City Schools www.jasper.k12.al.us
AL
Johnston County Schools www.johnston.k12.nc.us/employment.htm
NC
Lee County Schools www.leeschools.net
FL
Loudoun County Public Schools www.lcps.us
VA
Manassas City Public Schools www.manassas.k12.va.us
VA
Meriwether County Schools www.meriwether.k12.ga.us
GA
Northumberland County Public Schools www.nucps.net
VA
Onslow County Schools www.onslowcountyschools.org
NC
Richmond City Public Schools www.teachrichmond.com
VA
Sarasota County School Board www.sarasota.k12.fl.us
FL
Worcester County Public Schools www.worcester.k12.md.us

GRADUATE SCHOOLS

Broad Institute of MIT & Harvard www.broad.mit.edu/diversity
MA
 

Campus Publications, Inc. 2975 Bee Ridge Road, Suite D, Sarasota, FL 34239 • (941) 926-8590 • Toll Free (888) 499-8488
All information © Campus Publications, Inc. 2002 • Powered by Synergy Networks